Biuro

42-650-76-70

biuro@denlux.pl

Biuro

Kierownik Biura

539-308-680

a.szczesio@denlux.pl

Anna Szczesio

Właściciel

606-369-301

Zbigniew Kuliberda

Dyrektor Finansowy

784-933-361

l.kuliberda@denlux.pl

Łukasz Kuliberda

Dyrektor Techniczny

666-042-303

d.kuliberda@denlux.pl

Denis Kuliberda

Dyrektor ds. Rozwoju i Handlu

880-279-779

p.gaczewski@denlux.pl

Paweł Gaczewski

Kosztorysant

538-973-970

k.kalinowski@denlux.pl

inż. Kamil Kalinowski

Projektant Instalacji Elektrycznych

539-619-095

m.piontkowski@denlux.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Piontkowski
Picture of

ul. Partyzancka 53A
95-200 Pabianice

539-308-680
42-650-76-70

biuro@denlux.pl

www.denlux.pl

NIP: 731-109-41-07
REGON: 100701047

Pola z gwiazdką są obowiązkowe